What we’re doing to help fight COVID-19 now Read More

[UPDATE] Sphere’s Virtual Fireside Chat on Future-Proofing E-Commerce June 17th

Our excitement is building for Future Proofing Your E-Commerce Business for Accelerated Online Demand

The speakers have met for prep sessions, and they are a great group with a lot of contrast in perspective.

We have finalized all the plans, there will be some brief polls offered in the chat to help the speakers understand the mindset and position of the audience.

Isabel Londono, Sphere’s Head of Strategic Growth will moderate, and is excited to have such an engaging panel. Registration has increased considerably the last week, and we think this is going to be an excellent event to catch up on the resumption and extension of your 2020/2021 planning. Hope to see you there!

WHERE – Zoom Webinar – Register Here and we will send you a Zoom link

WHEN – 11 AM CST – 5 PM BST Click here for your time zone

Reserve Your Seat

DATE:
June 17, 2020

TIME:
5 PM – 6 PM British Summer Time

or 

11 AM – 12 PM Central US Time

LOCATION: Zoom Webinar

Previous

Next