Home|blogs|Ecommerce Webinar on Future Proofing of Ecommerce Marketplace

Ecommerce Webinar on Future Proofing of Ecommerce Marketplace

 

Ecommerce Webinar
Our excitement is building for
Future Proofing Your Ecommerce Business for Accelerated Online Demand

The speakers have met for prep sessions, and they are an elite group with a lot of contrast in perspective.

We have completed all the plans, there will be some brief polls offered in the chat to help the speakers understand the mindset and position of the audience.

Isabel Londono, Sphere’s Head of Strategic Growth will moderate and is excited to have such an engaging panel. Registration has exploded the last week, and we think this is going to be an excellent event to catch up on the resumption and extension of your 2020/2021 planning. Hope to see you there!

WHERE – Zoom Webinar – Register Here and we will send you a Zoom link

WHEN – 11 AM CST – 5 PM BST Click here for your time zone

RESERVE YOUR SEAT

Reserve Your Seat

 

DATE:
June 17, 2020

TIME:
5 PM – 6 PM British Summer Time

or 

11 AM – 12 PM Central US Time

LOCATION: Zoom Webinar